Theme: An agent of change

An Agent for change

I think this is where I would normally go on that I’ve been thinking a lot about change.

While it’s true I’ve got a few changes going on in my life right now, I haven’t been thinking about ‘change’ that much. Maybe I should?

But really, I’m putting up this theme cause I thought it was a cool phrase and would make a fun theme…

~mr sketchy

Responses to this month’s theme will be due the first Monday of next month, 4th of July.

As usual, you can send us through a link to the response on your own site, or, if you don’t have a space of your own, send us the file at themondayproject85@gmail.com, and we’ll post it up here.

Happy creating!

~ Sophie, Kate & Mr Sketchy

4 Comments

Filed under an agent of chage, monthly project

4 responses to “Theme: An agent of change

  1. Pingback: Theme response: “They grouped under the lamp post, alone.” | the monday project

  2. Pingback: Monday Project: “They grouped under the lamp post, alone.” | avocado and lemon

  3. Pingback: Theme: An agent of change | the monday project | avocado and lemon

  4. Pingback: Monday Project: An agent of change | avocado and lemon

Leave a Reply

